Hockey Tournaments

ADULT HOCKEY TOURNAMENT:

WEEKEND HOCKEY IS BACK!

APRIL 11-13, 2014
$925 per team (local team rate)

www.weekendhockey.com /email:  james@weekendhockey.com

1-877-702-5701

Upcoming MYHockey Tournaments at Ice Castle 2013-2014

Pittsburgh – Steel City Tournament Series

Pittsburgh’s central location, within driving distance of Ontario, the East Coast, Southeast and Midwest, makes it one of our most popular tournament sites. The Pittsburgh area also offers a large variety of sightseeing, shopping and entertainment opportunities, such as the Pittsburgh Penguins, Steelers and Pirates and many college sports, the Buhl Science Center, Mt. Washington and the Gateway Clipper Fleet. Our Pittsburgh area Tournaments will be held at The Ice Castle and Bladerunners Bethel Park.


Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge

Friday September 27, 2013 – Sunday September 29, 2013
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV


Pittsburgh Columbus Day Clash

Saturday October 12, 2013 – Monday October 14, 2013
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV


Pittsburgh Fall Classic

Friday October 25, 2013 – Sunday October 27, 2013
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV


Pittsburgh Veterans Cup

Friday November 8, 2013 – Sunday November 10, 2013
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV


Pittsburgh Thanksgiving Classic

Friday November 29, 2013 – Sunday December 1, 2013
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV


Pittsburgh Midwinter Classic

Saturday January 18, 2014 – Monday January 20, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV


The Steel City Cup

Friday January 31, 2014 – Sunday February 2, 2014

Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, and B; HS Varsity and JV


Pittsburgh Presidents Cup

Saturday February 15, 2014 – Monday February 17, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV


All tournaments include:

  • Four game minimum
  • Team and individual awards
  • No gate fees
  • No curfews (all games played to completion)
  • MVP Award in each division
  • Personalized tournament memento for each player
  • USA Hockey sanctioned