Hockey Tournaments

ADULT HOCKEY TOURNAMENT:

“WEEKEND HOCKEY TOURNAMENTS” IS BACK!

APRIL 10-12, 2015

www.weekendhockey.com /email:  james@weekendhockey.com

1-877-702-5701

 MEN’S & WOMEN’S TEAMS WANTED !

Watch the Pittsburgh Penguins play their last regular season game against the NY Islanders Friday night at The Consol Energy Centre. Limited tickets available.

Play all your games at Pittsburgh’s Ice Castle Arena only 10 minutes from downtown Pittsburgh!  This complex has both a restaurant overlooking the rinks along with a full service pro shop.  Visit Pittsburgh and The Rivers Casino.

Stay at The SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh North Shore across the street from PNC Park (Home of The Pittsburgh Pirates) & Walking Distance to Heinz Field (Home of The Pittsburgh Steelers) and several bars/ nightclubs & restaurants such as

Register Today

Local Teams

Please inquire for special pricing

 

**************************************************************************

 

Upcoming MYHockey Tournaments at Ice Castle 2014-2015

Pittsburgh – Steel City Tournament Series

Pittsburgh’s central location, within driving distance of Ontario, the East Coast, Southeast and Midwest, makes it one of our most popular tournament sites. The Pittsburgh area also offers a large variety of sightseeing, shopping and entertainment opportunities, such as the Pittsburgh Penguins, Steelers and Pirates and many college sports, the Buhl Science Center, Mt. Washington and the Gateway Clipper Fleet. Our Pittsburgh area Tournaments will be held at The Ice Castle and Bladerunners Bethel Park.


Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge

Friday September 26, 2014 – Sunday September 28, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Columbus Day Clash

Saturday October 11, 2014 – Monday October 13, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV; Girls 10U thru 19U

Pittsburgh Fall Classic

Friday October 24, 2014 – Sunday October 26, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Veterans Cup

Friday November 7, 2014 – Sunday November 9, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Thanksgiving Classic

Friday November 28, 2014 – Sunday November 30, 2014
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Midwinter Classic

Saturday January 17, 2015 – Monday January 19, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Steel City Cup

Friday January 30, 2015 – Sunday February 1, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV
Bantam Minor AAA, Peewee Minor AAA

Pittsburgh Presidents Cup

Saturday February 14, 2015 – Monday February 16, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

All tournaments include:

  • Four game minimum
  • Team and individual awards
  • No gate fees
  • No curfews (all games played to completion)
  • MVP Award in each division
  • Personalized tournament memento for each player
  • USA Hockey sanctioned

For more information and registration:  http://myhockeytournaments.com